Skip to main content

placeholder image

Fernando Agarraberes

Postdoctoral Fellow
Randy Lewis lab

Email: agarraberesf@gmail.com

placeholder image

Dong Chen

Researcher Senior
Randy Lewis Lab
placeholder image

Ryan Davis

Researcher

Phone: 435-797-2435
Email: ryan.davis@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 203

placeholder image

Susan Durham

Statistician

Phone: 435-797-1337
Email: sdurham@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 147

placeholder image

Steven Highland

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dennis Welker lab

Email: steven.highland@ars.usda.gov

placeholder image

Dan Johnson

Postdoctoral Fellow
Will Pearse lab

Email: djj4tree@gmail.com

Marion Murray

Marion Murray

Integrated pest management for fruits, vegetables, and ornamental plants
Extension IPM Project Leader

Phone: 435-797-0776
Email: marion.murray@usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 203

placeholder image

Paula Oliveira

Postdoctoral Fellow
Randy Lewis lab

Email: paulaefo@gmail.com

placeholder image

Michael Piep

Assistant Curator

Phone: 435-797-0061
Email: fungi@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: Junction 004

placeholder image

Kenneth Smith

Post Doctoral Fellow
Bonnie Waring lab
placeholder image

Lindsey Wilson

Laboratory Technician
Ramirez Lab
placeholder image

Lijin Xia

Researcher
Randy Lewis Lab

Email: lijinx@gmail.com