Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Faculty
Name Title Phone Location Email
Adams, Brett A Associate Professor 435 797-7107 BNR 326 brett.adams@usu.edu
Alston, Diane G Professor 435 797-2516 BNR 231 diane.alston@usu.edu
Anderson, Anne J Professor 435 797-3407 BNR 325 anderson@biology.usu.edu
Anderson, D. Andy Principal Lecturer & Prehealth Advisor 435 797-1913 VSB 231 andy.anderson@usu.edu
Baker, Michelle A Professor and Associate Department Head 435 797-7131 BNR 145 mbaker@biology.usu.edu
Beard, Karen Adjunct Associate Professor 435 797-8220 BNR 161 karen.beard@usu.edu
Bernhardt, Scott Assistant Professor 435-797-3721 BNR 327 scott.bernhardt@usu.edu
Breuner, Creagh W. Adjunct Professor    
Brodie, Edmund D. Professor & College of Science Executive Director of Program Development (RCDE) 435 797- BNR brodie@biology.usu.edu
Bushman, Shaun B Adjunct Assistant Professor 435 797-2901 FRRL 111 shaun.bushman@ars.usda.gov
Cane, James H. Adjunct Professor 435-797-3879 BNR 257 jim.cane@usu.edu
Chappell, Tyson Assistant Professor (435) 613-5345 USU Eastern - Price Tyson.chappell@usu.edu
Crump, Marty Adjunct Professor     marty.crump@usu.edu
DeWald, Daryll B Adjunct Professor     daryll.dewald@wsu.edu
Dimkpa, Christian Research Assistant Professor 435 797-3497 BNR 309 cdimkpa@usu.edu
Endres, Carla Associate Professor 435-678-8209 USU Eastern - Blanding Carla.endres@usu.edu
Ernest, Morgan Associate Professor 435 797-8751 BNR 143 morgane@biology.usu.edu
Etchberger, Lianna Associate Professor 435 722-1783 USU Uintah Basin Lianna.Etchberger@usu.edu
Evans, Edward (Ted) W. Professor 435 797-2552 BNR 245 ted.evans@usu.edu
Farley, Carl Lecturer 435-797-2566 BNR 323 carl.farley@usu.edu
Flores, John Senior Lecturer 435 797-8194 BNR 321 jflores@biology.usu.edu
French, Susannah Assistant Professor 435 797-9175 BNR 343 sfrench@biology.usu.edu
Geffeney, Shana Lecturer   USU-Uintah Basin shana.geffeney@usu.edu
Gilbertson, Tim Professor 435 797-7314 BNR 133 tim.gilbertson@usu.edu
Gompert, Zach Assistant Professor 435-797-9463 BNR 355 zach.gompert@usu.edu
Grilley, Michelle Research Assistant Professor 435 797-1912 BNR 357 michelle@biology.usu.edu
Habashi, Jessica Lecturer (435) 797-1784 ext. 256 USU Brigham City Campus jessica.habashi@usu.edu
Hanifin, Charles Assistant Professor   USU-Uintah Basin Charles.hanifin@usu.edu
Hansen, Dane Research Assistant Professor 435 797-7548 BIOTEC 301 daneh@biology.usu.edu
Hughes, Joanne E Research Assistant Professor 435 797-3552 VSB 327 j.hughes@usu.edu
Huntly, Nancy J. Professor and Director of Ecology Center 435-797-2555  
Hutchinson, Deborah A. Adjunct Assistant Professor 843 3496462   dhutchin@coastal.edu
James, Rosalind Adjunct Assistant Professor 435 797-2524 BNR 261 rosalind.james@ars.usda.gov
Kapheim, Karen Assistant Professor, beginning June 2014     karen.kapheim@usu.edu
Kropp, Bradley R Associate Professor 435 797-3738 BNR 341 brkropp@biology.usu.edu
Lewis, Randolph Professor 435 797-9291   randy.lewis@usu.edu
MacMahon, James A Dean - College of Science 435 797-8151 BNR 317 jim.macmahon@usu.edu
Messina, Frank J Professor 435 797-2528 BNR 211 frank.messina@usu.edu
Mott, Keith A Professor 435 797-3563 BNR 303 kmott@biology.usu.edu
Mueller, Richard J Associate Professor & Associate Dean, College of Science 435 797-2479 ESLC 245 richard.mueller@usu.edu
Nischwitz, Claudia Assistant Professor 435 797-7569 BNR 243 claudia.nischwitz@usu.edu
Norton, Jeanette Adjunct Professor 435 797-2166 AGSC 352 jeanette.norton@usu.edu
Parnell, Jacob Adjunct Assistant Professor 720 7464852   jparnell@neoninc.org
Pfrender , Mike Adjunct Associate Professor 574 6310591   Pfrender.1@nd.edu
Pitts, James P. Associate Professor 435 797-8872 BNR 233 jpitts@biology.usu.edu
Pitts-Singer, Threresa Adjunct Assistant Professor 435 797-0581 Bee Lab (Building 59b) theresa.pitts-singer@ars.usda.gov
Podgorski, Gregory J Associate Professor 435 797-3712 BNR 141 podgorski@biology.usu.edu
Powell, James Professor (435) 797-1953 BNR 319 or Lund 304 jim.powell@usu.edu
Ramirez, Ricardo Assistant Professor 435 797-8088 BNR 253 ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu
Roberts, Donald W Research Professor 435 797-0049 VSB 307 donald.roberts@usu.edu
Savitzky, Alan H. Professor and Department Head 435-797-1909 BNR 127 savitzky@usu.edu
Sinex, Don Adjunct Professor +64 03 364 2987 ext 7851 University of Canterbury donal.sinex@canterbury.ac.nz
Smith, Laurens Professor 435 797-0718 M 142 lhsmith@biology.usu.edu
Stark, John M Professor 435 797-3518 VSB 331 jstark@biology.usu.edu
Sullivan, Kimberly A Associate Professor 435 797-3713 BNR 313 yejunco@biology.usu.edu
Sweeten, Thayne Lecturer 435 797-1784 (ext 243) Brigham City Campus thayne.sweeten@usu.edu
Takemoto, Jon Professor 435 797-0671 BNR 353 jon.takemoto@usu.edu
von Dohlen, Carol D Professor and Co-Director Graduate Programs 435 797-2549 BNR 237 carol.vondohlen@usu.edu
Wallace, David Principal Lecturer 435 797-7155 BNR 333 dwallace@biology.usu.edu
Welker, Dennis L Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies 435 797-3552 BNR 101 dennis.welker@usu.edu
White, Ethan P. Associate Professor (435) 797-2097 BNR 139 ethan.white@usu.edu
Williams, Becky Assistant Professor (435) 722-1787 BEERC 221B becky.williams@usu.edu
Wilson, Joseph Assistant Professor   Tooele joseph.wilson@usu.edu
Wolf, Paul G Professor and Co-Director of Graduate Programs 435 797-4034 BNR 335 paul.wolf@usu.edu
York, David A Professor 435 797-2578 Bioinnovation 650 Building, Innovation Campus, room 305H david.york@usu.edu
York, Edward Lecturer   USU Eastern - Blanding ed.york@usu.edu